Heads of Kazakhstani Ministries retain their posts

Date: 15:45, 04-04-2014.

Astana. April 4. KazTAG - Nursultan Nazarbayev, President of Kazakhstan, has signed  a decree "On composition of Kazakhstani Government," reads the message of President's press-service.

"On the base of the article 44 of Kazakhstani Constitution appoint Bakytzhan Sagintayev as First Vice Premier of Kazakhstan; Gulshara Abdykalikova- Deputy Prime Minister; Aset Isekeshev- Deputy Prime Minister-Minister of Industry and New Technologies; Bakhyt Sultanov- Deputy Prime Minister- Minister of Finance," reads the message.

Asylzhan Mamytbekov retained his post of Minister of Agriculture; Berik Imashev - Minister of Justice; Aslan Sarinzhipov- Minister of Education and Science; Salidat Kairbekova- Minister of Health Care; Tamara Duisenova- Minister of Labour and Social Protection. Zhenis Kasymbek has been appointed as Minister of Culture; Uzakbay Karabalin- Minister of Oil and Gas; Bolat Zhamishev- Minister of Regional Development; Yerlan Idrisov- Minister of Foreign Affairs; Vladimir Bozhko- Minister of Emergency Situations, Kalmukhanbet Kasymov- Minister of Internal Affairs; Yerbolat Dosayev - Minister of Economy and Budget Planning; Zhanar Aitzhanova- Minister on Economic Integration, Askar Zhumagaliyev- chair of the Agency on Communication and Information.

Share the news: