MFA considering extension of visa free stay for people of 10 states

Date: 15:15, 05-02-2015.

Almaty. February 5. KazTAG - The Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MFA) is considering extension of project on 15 days visa free stay in Kazakhstan for the residents of 10 states, reports the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.
"Minister (of Foreign Affairs Yerlan Idrisov-KazTAG) indicated importance of timely organization of complex analysis of effectiveness of pilot project implementation for provision of 15 days free visa stay to the residents of 10 states in Kazakhstan, the President announced it at the foreign investors council in June last year. The project was launched on July 15 2014 and expires on July 15 this year," reads the message.
Meanwhile, the MFA is considering inclusion other states it the project.
As known, Kazakhstani President Nursultan Nazarbayev declared about unilateral introduction of visa free regime for investors of 10 states on June 12 2014.
The regime spread on the citizens of the US, the Netherlands, Great Britain, France, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, UAE, Korea, and Japan.

Share the news: