New Government members took the oath

Date: 10:55, 26-02-2019.

Astana. February 26. KazTAG - New members of the Government of Kazakhstan took the oath.
The first session of the new Cabinet under the leadership of Prime Minister Askar Mamin has been held. All members of the new Cabinet  publicly took the oath, vowing to work for the good of Kazakhstan.
As it was reported, the new Cabinet was approved by President of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev on February 25.
The President ordered to appoint: Alikhan  Smailov - First Deputy Prime Minister of  Kazakhstan - Minister of Finance of Kazakhstan; Zhenis Kasymbek - Deputy Prime Minister of Kazakhstan; Beibut Atamkulov - Minister of Foreign Affairs  of Kazakhstan; Nurlan Yermekbayev - Minister of Defense of Kazakhstan; Yerlan Turgumbayev - Minister of Internal Affairs of Kazakhstan; Dauren Abayev - Minister of Information and Social Development of Kazakhstan; Marat Beketayev - Minister of Justice of Kazakhstan; Yelzhan Birtanov - Minister of Health Care of Kazakhstan; Arystanbek Mukhamediuly  - Minister of Culture and Sports of Kazakhstan; Askar Zhumagaliyev  - Minister of Digital Development, Defense and Aerospace Industry  of Kazakhstan; Kanat Bozumbayev - Minister of Energy of Kazakhstan.

Photo source: picture from an open source

Share the news: