Soyuz MS-12 crew transfers to ISS

Almaty. March 15. KazTAG -  The crew members of Soyuz MS-12 manned transport vehicle passed on board the International Space Station (ISS), reports the mission control center.
Members of ISS Expedition 59, which includes Oleg Kononenko (Roscosmos, Russia), Aleksey Ovchinin (Roscosmos, Russia), Anne McCLain (NASA, USA), Nick Hague (NASA, USA), Christina Koch (NASA, USA), and David Saint-Jacques (CSA, Canada), began their joint work onboard the station.
The program of ISS Expedition 59 includes applied scientific research and experiments, implementation of scheduled tasks associated with the station’s maintenance and outfitting the station with equipment delivered by the cargo transports, as well as the EVA performance.
Soyuz-FG launch vehicle carrying Soyuz MS-12 manned transport vehicle that delivered the Russian-American crew to the ISS, blasted off Baikonur Cosmodrome on March 14, 2019, at 22:14 MSK.

Photo source: picture from an open source