Legal information


Any materials posted on the agency's website are subject to copyright. Use of materials posted on the site is allowed only if there is a link to KazTAG, and in case of use on Internet resources - hyperlinks to the site www.kaztag.kz

The use of materials means reproduction, distribution, public display, broadcast, cable communication, translation, processing, communication to the public and other means of use provided for by the current legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The introduction of any changes and / or additions to the materials of the agency when specifying them as citations, as well as distortion of the information published by the agency, are prohibited

The agency's photo / video / audio materials are used on a commercial basis in accordance with the agreement concluded between the agency and the user.

Acquisition of the right to use paid materials of the agency does not mean and does not imply the transfer of exclusive and / or property rights. No permission to use the materials of the agency means and does not imply the transfer of non-property rights to them.

Правовая информация


Любые материалы, размещенные на сайте агентства, являются объектами авторского права. Использование материалов, размещенных на сайте, допускается только при наличии ссылки на КазТАГ, а в случае использования на интернет-ресурсах – гиперссылки на сайт www.kaztag.kz.

Под использованием материалов понимается воспроизведение, распространение, публичный показ, сообщение в эфир, сообщение по кабелю, перевод, переработка, доведение до всеобщего сведения и иные способы использования, предусмотренные действующим законодательством Республики Казахстан.

Внесение каких-либо изменений и/или дополнений в материалы агентства при указании их в качестве цитат, а также искажение опубликованной агентством информации запрещены.

Фото/видео/аудио материалы агентства используются на коммерческой основе согласно договору, заключенному между агентством и пользователем.

Приобретение права на использование платных материалов агентства не означает и не подразумевает передачи исключительных и/или имущественных прав. Никакое разрешение на использование материалов агентства не означает и не подразумевает передачи неимущественных прав на них.»



adimage