Putin announced accession of four regions of Ukraine to Russia

Date: 10:08, 03-10-2022.

Astana. October 3. KazTAG - Russian President Vladimir announced the signing of agreements on the accession of Donetsk, Lugansk, Kherson and Zaporozhye regions to Russia.
"This is the will of millions of people," Putin said.
Kazakhstan does not recognize the violation of the territorial integrity of Ukraine and stands for the preservation of its sovereignty.

Photo source: picture from an open source

Share the news: